Filled Tpa plugin request

Discussion in 'Archived: Plugin Requests' started by vtg_the_kid, Oct 9, 2013.

1. Offline

vtg_the_kid

Plugin category: Teleportation

Suggested name: easytpa

What I want: A simple plugin that let's players teleport to each other with a three second no moving waiting period, just like in essentials. I don't want to use Essentials because it's too much other stuff.

Ideas for commands: /tpa, /tpahere, /tpaccept, /tpdeny

Ideas for permissions: none

When I'd like it by: Tomorrow would be the best, it's ok if it's a bit later

2. Offline

AndyMcB1

vtg_the_kid Don't use the other stuff in essentials.

3. Offline

vtg_the_kid

The reason why I don't like essentials is because I'm not good with permissions and also the other stuff makes the server lag a bit more. Let's please not talk about essentials here.

4. Offline

xTrollxDudex

Well, learn how to use permissions then... If it lags your server out, you may want to think about getting more RAM. Let's please not reinvent the wheel here, stuff like this has already been done.

AndyMcB1 likes this.
  5. Offline

vtg_the_kid

xTrollxDudex
    I just want a lightweight plugin that can do /tpa. And is there a problem with being poor and not wanting to spend more money on RAM when I don't have to?

6. Offline

AndyMcB1

vtg_the_kid No, that's completely fine. However you NEED to know how to use permissions. Essentials won't cost RAM if you don't use the features.

7. Offline

vtg_the_kid

Ok guys can you please not talk about essentials here? I really need a plugin just for tpa, it would be great if someone could make it for me

8. Offline

Awesomeman2

TeleportSuite

9. Offline

DailyLove

10. Offline

vtg_the_kid

DailyLove
    Thanks! When can you get it done by?

11. Offline

pilot3101