Hi, I just switched to bukkit from the vanilla server software. On the vanilla server software when I shut down server everything would be saved including player inventorys etc. When I shut down on bukkit players items get rolled a specific period of time if they are logged in on server shutdown. If they log out before server shutdown however,their items are saved. Can anyone suggest to me how to fix this problem?