Discussion in 'Bukkit Help' started by iFlyPolar, Jul 11, 2017.
If that happens, the changed you make possibly break the config and make the plugin read the config improperly, so therefore Essentials resets the config.
What changes are you attempting to make to the config and where?
Is the config above the one essentials is being reset to or the one which you want to use?
Fixed thanks. Requesting lock on this post.
Separate names with a comma.