Hello. I started a little test Bukkit server with no plugins. The world was normal, and then I closed the server console by clicking the "x" (not stop). I know I'm not supposed to do this, but I didn't care about losing the world data. Now I start up the server, and there's big trees Which is cool. But I'm wondering - what happened?