Anti Cheat plugin?

Discussion in 'Bukkit Help' started by Sniei, Jan 10, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

Sniei

Hi,

I am looking for a plugin that can help me with cheaters. I want this plugin to be configurable, though (but not too difficult to configure since I'm new to all of this), because I'm also using another plugin that gives players certain powers. So I want to be able to disable some of the cheat "protections" while keeping others. I already have anti xray installed for example, now I need anti:
    -No Fall
    -Force field
    -Wall climb
    -Fly
    -Click aimbot
    -Arrow aimbot
    -Sprint (if possible)
    -Radar (if possible)
    -High jump
    -Fastbreaker (that takes into account enchanted pickaxes if possible)
    -Nuker (very important)
    -Godmode (VERY important)
    -Mob ignore

and any other game breaking hacks I don't know about. The most important feature, though, is that they are configurable so that if the plugin starts kicking people for having enchanted picks, for example, then I can just remove that "protection" or if one of the protections doesn't work then I can disable it and get another plugin to cover that field. I would really appreciate if some of you, more knowledgeable players, could give me a few hints. If you know the plugin well and don't mind explaining a few bits here and there go for it, I'd appreciate it that much more. I'm afraid I don't have much to offer other than a server to play on (and perhaps some benefits on it :D) and a like for your posts. I hope that is enough.

Thanks in advance,
    -Sniei

2. Offline

LaxWasHere

NoCheatPlus AntiCheat

Sniei likes this.
  3. Offline

MyPictures

@Sniei You don't need to offer us anything for the supper/help. Its free :)

I recommend you to use NoCheatPlus: http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/nocheatplus/

- NoFall: Fully rewritten check which was made to kill all bypasses that existed for it.