WEBStatsX

Discussion in 'Bukkit Tools' started by cynexit, Jan 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

    JAHMCR

    Ok, now the only problem is that the page is not reaching server status, what can I do on it? Thanks
     
  2. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    JAHMCR is querying enabled in the server.properties?
     
  3. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Hi, it says table does not xist, how can i create it... I use phpmyadmin...

    <font color="#333333">Table Stats_block exists? <font color="#ffffff">No</font></font>
    <font color="#333333">Table Stats_death exists? <font color="#ffffff">No</font></font>
    <font color="#333333">Table Stats_kill exists? <font color="#ffffff">No</font></font>
    <font color="#333333">Table Stats_move exists? <font color="#ffffff">No</font></font>
    <font color="#333333">Table Stats_player exists?</font>

    <font color="#333333">How can i do that please? Please help me

    This is my config.yml for the plugin: <Edit by Moderator: Redacted mediafire url>
    This is the config.php: <Edit by Moderator: Redacted mediafire url>

    [/url]For the Stats prefix i use Ststs_ , stats_ , stats2_ and nothing work... For the plugin i have an error in the console:</font>
    Code:
    2013-10-15 à 21:34:33    [INFO] [Stats] Disabling Stats v1.35
     
    2013-10-15 à 21:34:33    [SEVERE] [Stats] MySQL connection failed, disabling plugin!
     
    2013-10-15 à 21:34:33    [SEVERE] [Stats] Couldn't retrieve connection from pool, erroring
     
    2013-10-15 à 21:34:33    [INFO] [Stats] Enabling Stats v1.35
    <font color="#333333"> </font>
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 8, 2016
  4. Offline

    JAHMCR

    Yes, it is enabled
     
  5. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 something is wrong with your Mysql connection in the plugin settings, that's why there are no tables. [quotepost: 1914039, member: 90879979"]Yes, it is enabled[/quote]
    Hmm, i don't know then...
     
    maxlehot1234 likes this.
  6. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Ok thank you, but i check with my hosting website compagny and all informations were good... does i need to add ' '
    like that: 'localhost' or it is not necessary??? and the conenction to my server not working, but the ip adress of my server and the port were good, anyone can help me please?
     
  7. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 Not needed. Does your MySQL server allow for external connections? Set allowed hosts for that MySQL user to %.
     
  8. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Thank you but they autorize external connection, what can i do...
     
  9. Offline

    Nickbbeezy

    I'm trying to transfer players vote counts from a previous plugin to this one. Could I get some help on the SQL query that I could use the handle that. Basically, if a players name is present in both databases for the old vote recording plugin and this one, I'd like to it to take the vote count from the old one and use it to update the new one with that number. Is that possible?
     
  10. Offline

    Charly_ZA

    Hey @Lolmewn
    This is weird. The plugin can now connect to the DB but I get this error when a player joins and it seems like the data isn't being written to the DB.

    Code:
    17:30:48 [INFO] Charly_ZA[/105.236.89.49:21781] logged in with entity id 281 at
    ([survival] 20.792906898830527, 69.0, 366.0407335586338)
    17:30:49 [SEVERE] Exception in thread "pool-1-thread-1"
    17:30:49 [SEVERE] org.apache.commons.lang.UnhandledException: Plugin Stats v1.36
    -69 generated an exception while executing task 308
            at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_6_R3.scheduler.CraftAsyncTask.run(CraftAsyn
    cTask.java:56)
            at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
            at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
            at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
            at nl.lolmewn.stats.player.PlayerManager$1.run(PlayerManager.java:121)
            at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_6_R3.scheduler.CraftTask.run(CraftTask.java
    :53)
            at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_6_R3.scheduler.CraftAsyncTask.run(CraftAsyn
    cTask.java:53)
            ... 3 more
     
  11. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

  12. Offline

    Charly_ZA

    Thanks :)
     
  13. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Why no people solve my problem??? Please help me
     
  14. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 Because I have no clue why it's not working. It should work just fine, really the only thing I can think of is wrong password.
    Charly_ZA Does it happen on all player joins or only on new player joins?
     
  15. Offline

    Charly_ZA

    Whenever a player joins.
     
  16. Offline

    maxlehot1234

  17. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 The issue is not with the web-end, but with the plugin. For some reason, it can't connect to the database. That's the issue.
     
  18. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Ok and how can i fix this?

    I have this error again and i take 1.35 version now:

    2013-10-18 à 17:27:54​
    [INFO] [Stats] Disabling Stats v1.36-69
    2013-10-18 à 17:27:54​
    [SEVERE] [Stats] MySQL connection failed, disabling plugin!
    2013-10-18 à 17:27:54​
    [SEVERE] [Stats] Couldn't retrieve connection from pool, erroring
    2013-10-18 à 17:27:54​
    [INFO] [Stats] Enabling Stats v1.36-69
     
  19. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 open up the config.yml and double-check the values.
     
  20. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    All was good:
    The config of the plugin:
    Code:
    MySQL-User: blocs234_stats1
    MySQL-Pass: *********
    MySQL-Host: localhost
    MySQL-Port: 3306
    MySQL-Database: blocs234_stats1
    MySQL-Prefix: Stats_
    ignoreCreative: false
    version: 1.36
    update: true
    debug: false
    sendStatsToGlobalServer: true
    signs:
      insta-update: true
      update-interval: 10
    disabledStats:
    - StatName1
    commandList:
    - Playtime
    - Block break
    - Block place
    - Death
    - Kill
    - Joins
    - Move
    useBetaFunctions: false
    snapshots:
      enabled: true
      timeToLive: 1W
      interval: 1D
      previous: 0
      cross-server:
        enabled: false
        mainServerHost: localhost
        mainServerPort: 25500
        isMainServer: false
    oldVersion: 1.35
    

    The config.php on my website:
    Code:
    <?php
    // necessary to work
    $mysql_host = 'localhost'; // your MySQL server IP
    $mysql_user = 'blocs234_stats1'; // your MySQL database user
    $mysql_pass = '*********'; // your MySQL database password
    $mysql_db = 'blocs234_stats1'; // your MySQL database name
    $mysql_encoding = 'latin1';  // this is recommended because the plugin creates all its tables with latin1 encoding
    $prefix = 'Stats_'; // [default=stats]
     
     
     
    /*########################
    optional stuff
    ########################*/
    //--- show avatars
    $show_avatars = true;
     
    //--- show online/offline
    $show_online_state = true;
     
    //--- online/offline check
    $server_ip = ''; // can be a real ip or a dns alias
    $server_port = 25565; // [default=25565]
     
    //--- add a link to the online map
    $link_to_map = "http://".$server_ip . ":8123";
    // Don't want the link to be displayed? Uncomment the next line!
    //$link_to_map = "";
     
    //--- add custom links to the menu
    $custom_links = array(
      //"Dynamap" => $link_to_map, //Uncommend this for Dynmap
      //"Mojang" => "http://mojang.com" //Example of how to add custom links!
    );
     
    //--- enable the server stats page [beta]
    $enable_server_page = false; //BETA!! Needs some special rights your webserver might not have on the host system. This will not work on windows servers!
    ?>
    
     
  21. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 I don't understand how it can't work... so weird. I'll make the error somewhat bigger in the next release, making it easier to see what's causing this.
     
  22. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Thank you, so what can i do? because some people can add stats on their website and me i can't :(And the new release become availabale in this month? for 1.6.2?
     
  23. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 Yeah, should be available soon. I fixed some issues with signs n stuff anyway.
    Stats works with all minecraft versions by the way.
     
  24. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    It is working now, my hosting company have a error with the sql, but they fix it...

    I have a bug...why stats for some player stop to work but other players work???
    I use the premium version of minecraft, but my stats not working...i see my name, but the numbers not increase...some players yes but some no... , is it normal?

    i have this bug too, i need to refresh the page, so please fix it, and i can't add server adress and port, it is not working... connection timed out but the server running and working

    The page is white, no values... is it normal? or it is just a bug? we wan't to see an example of your server

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 30, 2016
  25. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 If they have the permission node, the stats should increase.
    It's dead right now, a new web-end is underway to fix it. The database is too large to keep up with all the values :p
     
    maxlehot1234 likes this.
  26. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    But i am the adminstrator of my server so i doesnt understand, i need toclear the database and it is working for now...Excellent plugins and execellent idea to make the stats. Continue, but i think you need to add survival-games, zombies survival, parcour and a lot more plugins...we want the stats in one web-end

    What omnomnom??? I want to translate it in french, but i doesnt know what's it mean. Can you explain to me please?

    Thank you and sorry for the double post

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 30, 2016
  27. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 It's things that were eaten. If you eat an apple for example, omnomnom is increased ;)
     
    maxlehot1234 likes this.
  28. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    so it is the health? the bar on the right near the lifes?

    sorry for my english
     
  29. Offline

    Lolmewn Retired Staff

    maxlehot1234 It has nothing to do with the actual hunger bar. It's just the count of things you've eaten.
     
    maxlehot1234 likes this.
  30. Offline

    maxlehot1234

    Ok thank you, i understand now
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page