Undo a WorldEdit Action?

Discussion in 'Bukkit Help' started by Uniclaw, Jan 7, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

    Uniclaw

    Hi!

    How can i undo a WorldEdit Action after logout/crash?

    On my server i've tryed to make a little stone cube, but the "pos1" selection was on the start of the spawn area - and the pos2 on the end.. Now the whole spawn is destroyed, and i've no idea how to fix it D:
     
  2. Offline

    SanderWolswijk

    I don't think that it can, the best thing to do is to make a bacjup from your worlds before you do things like that.
    I use backup with interval from AutoSaveWorld.
     
  3. Offline

    Uniclaw

    Thanks!
     
  4. Offline

    DIscoCat42

    You could also just select the area again and do a //regen, you might lose a few things but at least it'll be gone.
     
  5. Offline

    zerchted

    What about WorldEdit's undo command? Or not, seeing as this is post crash.
     
  6. Offline

    chaseoes Retired Staff

    Your session is destroyed after a crash / certain time being logged out.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page