Syntax error, insert "}" to complete class body. Help Please

Discussion in 'Plugin Development' started by samyounes03, Mar 15, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

samyounes03

I've recently ran into a very annoying problem in my code. I don't know what to do about it, and i really need help. By looking at my code, you will see I am still a beginner. I started taking lessons 2 days ago, and I am only 11 years old. So, i will need a really good explanation in the replies if you could. This is the code: http://pastebin.com/L74ppbex
    The error is shown on line 31 which is the last one, and the error displays the following text when i hover my mouse over it: "Syntax error, insert "}" to complete class body"

I would really appreciate good replies, Thank you :)
    [diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond][diamond]
    [diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore][diamondore]

2. @samyounes03 Your missing a } also they are really badly indented.

3. Offline

Ruptur

@samyounes03
    It would help if you learn more of java before coding plugins. Its suprising how 5 mins looking at java books would help you help solve your problem

Fix ..