Simple Firework Wand

Discussion in 'Archived: Plugin Requests' started by super292, Oct 22, 2013.

1. Offline

super292

Plugin Category: Fun

Suggested Name: FireworkWand or Fireworks

What I want: I recently added a hub to my server and require various things for them to do while in the Hub. One of which is that they have a blaze rod in their inventory and are able to right click in the air or on a block, it spawns 4 or 5 different random fireworks. This would have a cool down of around 30 sec (you can make a config for that if you want). I have some other things that could be implemented, but first I need to see If someone is willing to take this up.

Commands: None necessary at the moment.

Permissions: None, as all players are going to have this.

When I'd like it by: Preferably in a day or two, as this should be rather short code.

2. Offline

itzrobotix

You would think. However it wouldn't be hard I think, im new to java but i'll give it a try later anything else, messages etc?

3. Offline

timtower Administrator Administrator Moderator

Well, this isn't really that big to code... So 2 days aren't that hard
    And don't look at the time or if somebody says [EASY] Most people that request it don't know any java at all, so they don't know
    EDIT: Poster edited

4. Offline

itzrobotix

I edited my post also I know and it makes me giggle when they say I want *Insert minigame here* finished in a day. On a side note why you reply everywhere!? I have posted 2 things and both you have replied too, you should be an admin.

timtower likes this.
  5. Offline

I know what you mean with that ;) See loads of stuff like that.
    And because I can :p And people are already calling me an un-official moderator. But this is getting offtopic, for further conversations: PM me or put something on my profile page

6. Offline

itzrobotix

That is all. :p

timtower likes this.
  7. Offline

super292