I was wondering if it is possible to delete plugins from my server without restarting the server. If i can, I think you should be able to do /reload after deleting it. But when i try to delete the Plugin it says 'This file is in use by something else' or something. I have seen it on BeastNode that all you do is delete the Plugin and reload the server. So i had an Idea that it would work or Home Servers.