How to delete DevBukkit file?

Discussion in 'BukkitDev Information and Feedback' started by TheKraken7, Jul 8, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

    TheKraken7

    I accidentially ticked the wrong version on a file I uploaded. I want to delete the file, although deleting it only changes its status to 'deleted'. Is there a way i can just remove it from the project alltogether?
     
  2. Online

    timtower Ninja on the waves Moderator

    @TheKraken7 Deleted marks it as removed, only you and the staff can see it.
    Fully removing a file is not possible.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page