[GUI] [ADMIN] BossShopConfigure - Shop & Config Editor

Discussion in 'Bukkit Tools' started by black_ixx, Jan 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

    smallpen


    I still waitting the special-character-issue can be fixed in few days!! Cheer up ~~
     
  2. Offline

    mine2012craft

    I like it :D
     
  3. Offline

    smallpen

    Now special-character-issue was fixed ! It save file for ANSI format ! Can it also offer another option for UTF-8 format ?
     
  4. Offline

    black_ixx

    Thanks :)

    Maybe in a few weeks.... I'm currently really busy :/
     
    nipshu likes this.
  5. Offline

    Blackwood11

    I have a big Problem. If i start BossShopConfigure the Window opens and there is no Button like "Load BossShopfolder" or "Save BossShop Folder". I took a picture so you can look at it.(Sry i´m german). Can you please tell me WHY this is so? I have Java reinstalled after and checked for a Virus and so on...
    But it´s still not working. By the way. It WORKED 1 week ago with the SAME options of my computer... Unbenannt.png
     
  6. Offline

    SkyCraftFluffy

    Smae here

    what are the default shops?

    what are the default shops?

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 6, 2016
  7. Offline

    BuckitWorker

    Hey do I need to make a backup to use this? I want to use this program but am afraid that it will erase my old files. And if I back-up it, how do I put it back in?
     
  8. Offline

    black_ixx

    Just copy the "plugins/BossShop/shops" folder and if you want to use your backup just put that shops folder back.
     
  9. Offline

    mintychicken

    Is the amount of uses how many times a player can use it or how many times overall it can be used?
     
  10. When I try to open it, it says me on an cmd that the principal code cannot be opened for a mili second and then it closes
     
  11. Offline

    Diaz_Ramos

    black_ixx i cant seem to charge points (using player points) I installed BossAPI and when i click to buy this something using player points console sends a message
    Code:
    21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:292) ~[Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.7.0_55] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.7.0_55] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor204.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:?] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.black_ixx.bossshop.listeners.InventoryListener.purchase(InventoryListener.java:105) ~[?:?] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.black_ixx.bossshop.core.BSBuy.hasPrice(BSBuy.java:200) ~[?:?] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.black_ixx.bossshop.core.BSBuy.hasPoints(BSBuy.java:249) ~[?:?] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.black_ixx.bossshop.managers.PointsManager.getPoints(PointsManager.java:101) ~[?:?] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.black_ixx.bossshop.managers.PointsManager$PlayerPointsAPI.getPoints(PointsManager.java:237) ~[?:?] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO Caused by: java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: org.black_ixx.playerpoints.PlayerPointsAPI.look(Ljava/lang/String;)I 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.ThreadServerApplication.run(SourceFile:618) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:459) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.MinecraftServer.u(MinecraftServer.java:548) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.DedicatedServer.v(DedicatedServer.java:250) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.MinecraftServer.v(MinecraftServer.java:657) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.ServerConnection.c(SourceFile:134) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.NetworkManager.a(NetworkManager.java:147) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.PacketPlayInWindowClick.handle(SourceFile:10) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.PacketPlayInWindowClick.a(SourceFile:32) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at net.minecraft.server.v1_7_R2.PlayerConnection.a(PlayerConnection.java:1361) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.callEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:486) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.fireEvent(SimplePluginManager.java:501) [Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.RegisteredListener.callEvent(RegisteredListener.java:62) ~[Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader$1.execute(JavaPluginLoader.java:294) ~[Bukkit_Dev.jar:git-Bukkit-1.7.2-R0.3-14-g8f8716c-b3042jnks] 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] INFO org.bukkit.event.EventException 21.05 21:24:55 [Server] ERROR Could not pass event InventoryClickEvent to BossShop v2.0.5
    Pls remember that the console i use is from down going up so yeah

    But this is what i dont get the most...

    Caused by: java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: org.black_ixx.playerpoints.PlayerPointsAPI.look(Ljava/lang/String;)I
    Does that mean i have to get a plugin called PlayerPointsAPI?

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 6, 2016
  12. Offline

    AkQ

    Needing help in following problem :

    I set up BossShop Sign-shops but normal player is not allowed to open them without promoting to OP.
    "You are not allowed to do this!"
    Every. Time.
    With OP's, the shop works as intended.

    I have Essentials and few other plugins
    I am quite new to server hosting so im just guessing here: it's apparently some kind of "permission" issue, right? Essentials is (AFAIK) the plugin that handles permissions, right?
    I have no idea or knowledge what should i do anymore. Getting annoyed of frustration already after three days.
    I added these Lines to Essentials config.yml, users.yml and groups.yml.
    http://puu.sh/9aMPq/4b21a557a9.png
    I don't know how it should work or what should I do..

    Please help
     
  13. Offline

    FlyingSquidwolf

    Hey dude,

    I'm loving this program! I'm having the same formatting issues as the example above but I'm guessing that this is only on the Mac.

    You're half right, since you don't know about permissions I'm guessing you don't have a permissions plugin installed. I recommend you take a look at bPermissions.
     
  14. Offline

    mysteryjustin

    its not working for me i was editing in with the BSC_Beta but its not changing it
    it keeps going to the default shops
     
  15. Offline

    mrbrasta

    hello this plugin is amazing, i have used a lot of other plugins and I have set up a lot of shops, but this was a long time ago, i have no idea for prices and i dont have the courage to make all those shops again, so I was wondering if someone has a complete setup that covers buy and sell options for most of the items in the game, if so, could you please share your config for this amazing plugin with me? Greetings Brasta
     
  16. Offline

    RezobleMar

    Im having the same problem a few people had in the chat. When ever I press "load", it just says "Shops not found!"
     
  17. Offline

    Chrispy84

    Hellow ! I have a server using MultiCraft Panel.How I make to use it.
     
  18. Offline

    KentDMC

    Hey Blackixx, when I try opening my shop, it says "This shop is not existing..." any ideas how to fix this?
     
  19. Offline

    marvin3531

    Sehr cooles Plugin, Daumen hoch! :D
     
  20. Offline

    Moneymaster2012

    Hey, I'm on a Mac and when I open up the .jar file, it says Warning: No shops are found!
    Please help!
     
  21. Offline

    lef12345

    How can i configure to make console send a command for example : manuadd {user} Moderator

    ???

    You must select the BossShop folder not the jar.

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 6, 2016
  22. Offline

    Moneymaster2012

    I forgot I even posted this! I fixed the problem, but thanks
     
  23. Offline

    Volkula

    Can u add UTF-8 as the default encoding? Because program can't see configs in UTF-8. CP1251 hate unicode symbols >_<
     
  24. Offline

    HSR_StrongBad

    When setting up commands such as.. /tpa, /back, /fix, /heal and so on... can you set it up to cost for the command, and then a cost per use?
     
  25. Offline

    Albracca

    Good work keep it up!
     
  26. Offline

    knasiotis

    When i try to configure my item, i save everything, i reload the plugin and the item doesn't appear on the shop
     
  27. Offline

    GeneralMonroe

    Is it possible to sell items instead of just buy? I really want to recreate the server shop of pvp.Desteria.com and their setup but i can not find out how to make BossShop sell and buy items. I've heard Desteria uses BossShop for their shop and their shop buys and sells. Please any help would be appreciated
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page