[ECO/FUN] iConomySuperPickaxe v0.3 - configurable pay per block instant mining [803]

Discussion in 'Inactive/Unsupported Plugins' started by codename_B, May 22, 2011.

  1. Offline

    codename_B

    [​IMG]
    iConomySuperPickaxe
    Pay per block instant mining

    Version: 0.3

    Download: Download Link for 0.3

    Features: Allows users with the correct permission node to pay for instant mining

    Command: /spa
    Permission nodes: icosuperpick.use icosuperpick.free

    Configuration: Hopefully self explanatory, but here is some more detail.
    commented config file (open)
    #This is a modified, commented iConomySuperPick config file.
    #created by codename_B
    #
    #Default Cost
    Cost=100
    #Here is all the ids with sensible costs set using 100 as the base "expensive" value
    #
    #Stone
    1=10
    #Grass
    2=5
    #Dirt
    3=5
    #Cobblestone
    4=5
    #Wooden Plank
    5=10
    #Sapling
    6=0
    #Bedrock
    7=65535
    #Sand
    12=5
    #Gravel
    13=5
    #Gold Ore
    14=150
    #Iron Ore
    15=150
    #Coal Ore
    16=150
    #Wood
    17=25
    #Leaves
    18=0
    #Sponge
    19=0
    #Glass
    20=20
    #Lapis Lazuli Ore
    21=150
    #Lapis Lazuli Block
    22=200
    #Dispenser
    23=100
    #Sandstone
    24=50
    #Note Block
    25=100
    #Bed
    26=50
    #Powered Rail
    27=110
    #Detector Rail
    28=110
    #Web
    30=0
    #Wool
    35=15
    #Dandelion
    37=0
    #Rose
    38=0
    #Brown Mushroom
    39=0
    #Red Mushroom
    40=0
    #Gold Block
    41=200
    #Iron Block
    42=200
    #Double Slabs
    43=50
    #Slabs
    44=25
    #Brick Block
    45=60
    #TNT
    46=65535
    #Bookshelf
    47=15
    #Moss Stone
    48=50
    #Obsidian
    49=200
    #Torch
    50=0
    #Monster Spawner
    52=1000
    #Wooden Stairs
    53=15
    #Chest
    54=50
    #Redstone Wire
    55=0
    #Diamond Ore
    56=150
    #Diamond Block
    57=200
    #Crafting Table
    58=25
    #Seeds
    59=0
    #Farmland
    60=15
    #Furnace
    61=25
    #Burning Furnace
    62=50
    #Sign Post
    63=10
    #Wooden Door
    64=25
    #Ladders
    65=5
    #Rails
    66=35
    #Cobblestone Stairs
    67=40
    #Wall Sign
    68=10
    #Lever
    69=10
    #Stone Pressure Plate
    70=10
    #Iron Door
    71=400
    #Wooden Pressure Plate
    72=5
    #Redstone Ore
    73=130
    #Glowing Redstone Ore
    74=150
    #Redstone Torch (off)
    75=0
    #Redstone Torch (on)
    76=0
    #Stone Button
    77=10
    #Snow
    78=5
    #Ice
    79=10
    #Snow Block
    80=15
    #Cactus
    81=5
    #Clay Block
    82=15
    #Sugar Cane
    83=0
    #Jukebox
    84=100
    #Fence
    85=50
    #Pumpkin
    86=10
    #Netherrack
    87=25
    #Soul Sand
    88=35
    #Glowstone Block
    89=65
    #Jack-O-Lantern
    91=30
    #Cake Block
    92=30
    #Redstone Repeater (off)
    93=0
    #Redstone Repeater (on)
    94=0
    #Locked Chest
    95=65535

    Source: Included in the .jar

    Derived from: Superpickaxe

    Changelog:
    • v0.1 - 22/05/2011 - released initial plugin with configurable cost.
    • v0.2 - 22/05/2011 - added configurable block costs based on blockid.
     
  2. Offline

    eastonch

    Would be better if you could configure which blocks are allowed to be broken, OR. what blocks are "blacklisted" just to save time. So you could stop people from insta mining obsidium. etc.
     
  3. Offline

    codename_B

    The whole point of this is that they can mine any block (except bedrock) instantly.
     
  4. Offline

    Redyugi

    What about a configurable price for each block? And a default price if you don't want to change any?
    Because if they just want to clear a big room underground full of stone, it should be cheap to use it just on stone.
     
  5. Offline

    codename_B

    That is something I AM working on, I'm currently writing a checking loop thing in order to do this.

    EDIT: Done! Enjoy!
     
  6. Offline

    The Angry kat

    The greatest plugin ever made
     
  7. Offline

    codename_B

    Gladya like it :)
     
  8. Offline

    Redyugi

    Also, a bypass on the cost for Admins and such? It doesn't matter as much, but.. lol.
    Thanks :)
     
  9. Offline

    codename_B

    Ermmm.... Is that really necessary? If so, what permission node would you want it under?
     
  10. Offline

    Redyugi

    Necessary? No. Good for people that I don't want to pay? Yes.
    You don't have to, I just think it'd be a nice feature
    And something like.. 'icosuperpick.free'
     
  11. Offline

    codename_B

    Done, with that permission node.
    Things should be free, let me know if it works, I just did a super simple way of doing it, so it may not.
     
  12. Offline

    Jaewon123

    Looks great! Will be putting in my own server!
     
  13. Offline

    marco213

    @codename_B
    It look interesting. I will test it out. Some people on my server is lazy so thanks

    Herm. when i type /spa, it dont seem like working. hum? o-o
     
  14. Offline

    codename_B

    Have you got the plugin in /plugins? Did you reload after putting it in /plugins? Have you got the permission to use it? Are you using iConomy5?
     
  15. Offline

    marco213

    Yes I have it on the /plugins enable. idk wut u mean by realod, but my server restart severals times after i add the plugin. Yes i add the permission node since i'm admin and got acess to every command. I use iConomy4. i may check if it do a difference.

    ...

    Ok so i Dl iConomy5, but some of my plugin are not compatible with iConomy5 like playerlives, trade mod, and some other shit.
     
  16. Offline

    Tarnacki

    so what does the 1 in 1=100 stand for? I dont understand hhaha and the 100 stands for cost right?
     
  17. Offline

    codename_B

    Why not download updated version of those plugins?
    The 1 in 1=100 is the block ID. So you are basically telling it, if someone mines a block of ID=1 then charge them 100 coins (or however many coins you configure)
     
  18. Offline

    marco213

    well i will try. Hope it work

    @codename_B
    ok so i try, but the plugin TradeMod isnt working with iConomy5. i may ask the creator to fix this. thanks and btw, it work well now :)

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 15, 2016
  19. Offline

    codename_B

    Is the source available for TradeMod? If so, I can update it for you.
     
  20. Offline

    marco213

    idk. maybe. go check the post:
    TradeMod

    the lastest version is not regonize as a plugin so hum.

    Here the one i use:

    <Edit by Moderator: Redacted mediafire url>
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2016
  21. Offline

    codename_B

    So... you use an old version and won't update to the latest one? :confused:
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2016
  22. Offline

    marco213

    like i said, the lastest version is not fonctional :/

    Hum. now it do the same error. here's a link to the plugin. i think the source is in the plugin

    <Edit by Moderator: Redacted mediafire url>
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2016
  23. Offline

    codename_B

     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2016
  24. Offline

    marco213

    that's the error:
    Show Spoiler

    21:52:57 [GRAVE] Could not load 'plugins\TradeMod.jar' in folder 'plugins':
    java.io.FileNotFoundException: Jar does not contain plugin.yml
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.loadPlugin(JavaPluginLoader.j
    ava:63)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.loadPlugin(SimplePluginManager.
    java:191)
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.loadPlugins(SimplePluginManager
    .java:115)
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.CraftServer.loadPlugins(CraftServer.java:100)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.e(MinecraftServer.java:218)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.a(MinecraftServer.java:205)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.init(MinecraftServer.java:145)
    at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:260)
    at net.minecraft.server.ThreadServerApplication.run(SourceFile:394)


    thanks for helping me btw
     
  25. Offline

    codename_B

    Have you tried putting the old plugin.yml inside the .jar? It looks like just a silly mistake on the part of the developer.
    Maybe they'll have it fixed by tomorrow.
     
  26. Offline

    marco213

    Omg thanks. it work perfectly. I cant belive you help me more then the actual devloper. thanks man :)
     
  27. Offline

    codename_B

    Lol no worries, feel free to drop me a donation if you really want :p I kid, it's no bother to me to help people who actually understand basic things like putting files inside a .jar
     
  28. Hey best pll i am trying to use this nice superpickaxe plugin but i cant get it working i have to use premisions or somthing but i have that but i add the command /spa but then it ses i dont hev the promision to use it.

    Maby its somthing wrong with the config. Do i have to chanche somthing in the config so i cane use it unlimetid?
     
  29. Offline

    codename_B

    Copy/paste your permissions file here.
     
  30. Copy: null # Should it ignore thease permissions and copy another world's?
    Groups:
    Frend:
    Default: True
    Permissions:
    - '*' # This means all commands

    Server Master:
    Default: false
    Permissions:
    - '*' # This means all commands
    Users:
    UltimadeCreating:
    Groups:
    - 'Server Master'
    Permissions:
    - '/spa'

    And your file...

    Thats all standing in the file... and your file from your miner

    #This is the iConomySuperPick config file.

    #Cost:
    Cost=100
    #Now you can add the costs per block using the id. Included are commented sample values
    #Sets the cost of mining smoothstone ID=1 instantly to 10
    #1=10
    #Sets the cost of mining cobblestone ID=4 instantly to 5
    #4=5

    EDIT by Moderator: merged posts, please use the edit button instead of double posting.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 15, 2016

Share This Page