SafeStop: automatic SAVE-ALL before STOP Version: 1.0 Download latest version: jar, source Description: This tiny plugin automatically saves all worlds when stopping the server, even if saving has been disabled with save-off. This is useful for me because sometimes I'm an idiot and forget to save-all before a stop. If for whatever reason saving has been disabled (e.g. by a backup script taking too long) this plugin ensures progress is still saved. In other words, this plugin automatically precedes the stop command with save-on and save-all commands. Nothing more, nothing less. It also disallows running "/stop" from the Minecraft client. This lets me give my friends Op on my server and know it won't accidentally be shutdown from across the country. Usage: Use the stop command as you normally would, and be aware that a save-all will happen before the server shuts down.