1.3.1 Plugin developer needed

Discussion in 'Plugin Requests' started by Buily, Mar 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

Buily

Looking to make a oldschool 1.3.1 server but I need help setting it all up.

Here is the problem, I know exactly how I want this server but I have no clue on how to pull any of it off. I have no experience with coding or even hosting a server. I think i'm going to end up renting an 8gb server through an online host and running with it from there.

The plugins/commands I need developed for the 1.3.1 version of Minecraft (I dont know what bukkit version that is...) include

-PvPSoup (When a player eats soup there is no eating animation they are automatically healed)
    -/Set Home
    -/Home
    -/TPA
    -/Spawn
    -Enconomy (Buy and sell items/earn money through selling and pvp kills)
    -Factions (Ill probably need help configuring it)
    -Permissions (Ill need help configuring it)
    -Somehow set a size limit on the world

-Most likely more will be needed down the road but we will see where things go.

Here's why 1.3.1
    IMO Minecraft went to sh*t after this update and it has only gone down hill from there. I remember getting home from school and getting online to have countless hours of fun with friends pvping, raiding, grinding xp, and mining. I really miss that, so, i'm trying to build a small community that can enjoy the old game I love and so many other do too.

Not only do I need a developer but I need someone who is experienced with running a server that can lend a hand and guide this to success.

Please get in touch with me here or in a pm if you're interested in helping. I really want this to work out.

Thanks!

2. Online

timtower Administrator Administrator Moderator

@Buily Nobody is able to build for that. Way too old.

3. Offline

Buily

@timtower How far back would it be possible to go?

4. Online

@Buily Most won't even go back to 1.8.8

5. Offline

Buily